Dániel Benei

Hi,

I'm Daniel, 21 year old half hungarian, half catalan guy. Currently I am a private math teacher and I will start my university studies soon.

Im an open minded guy, a guitar player.

My story:

One year ago I met a turkish erasmus exchange student girl here in Budapest. She is the most wonderful girl who I ever spent time with, and I just fall in love with her. We are together for almost a year now!

Her erasmus exchange program expired in January, but we managed to extend her stay for another half year in a Budapest university. She flew back to turkey in July, and I would like save enough money to buy a flight ticket to Budapest-Ankara and to visit her in September.

I have been showing Budapest around for my friends for a while, and I think its a lovely idea to connect locals with travelers without commercial operators. I asked my friends to build a website around this idea, and voila, guidesurfing.com just born in August, 2017!

Budapest is a beautiful place. The small hidden secrets of this city is in front of your eyes. If you don't know where to look, its easy to miss important stories and really unique places.

Current Offers:

- Daily city discovery (buildings, best local coffees, current cultural events, best food in Budapest)

- Night city explore (local authentic places)

- Romantic places

- Cemetery walks with local historical background (dont miss this, its amazing:)

- Playing on guitar alone or together (street performing as well:)

This is a volunteering service! Im doing this only for fun, to meet new people and to have a great time and nice chats! Its a FREE service, but if you are satisfied and you want to support my travel to turkey, your tips are welcome! :)

Contact me, I will be happy to chat with you about almost anything, help you out with ideas, and to show you around.

Languages:

I'm speaking fluently in English, Spanish, Catalan, Hungarian I have a basic level of German and I'm learning Turkish now :)

1 open listing

No followed people

No reviews